CINNAMON BEACH

VACATION RENTAL BY OWNER / PALM COAST, FL

Cinnamon Beach Reviews

Reviews & Awards

Cinnamon Beach 265 was recognized as Palm Coast's top vacation rental for 2012 & 2013 by world travel website FlipKey.com  TripAdvisor awarded us their 2014 Certificate of Excellence.

These exclusive awards are based on ratings from actual guests. Scroll thru their comments below or look us up on TripAdvisor.com where every review is verified.

Super Everything
E.C. from Indiana Reviewed on 09/16/14
We have vacationed in all 48 of the continental U.S. and have never been more pleased with our accommodations. Everything was provided! We didn't need to bring beach towels, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, or beach toys. We didn't need to bring a crock pot, spices, cutlery, a potato peeler, or a can opener. We didn't need to bring children toys, games, or even a long distance calling card. The balcony was perfect for relaxing, sleeping, or eating a meal. Many of the condominiums at which I looked were two bedrooms for the price of this gorgeous and spacious three bedroom. The owner was more than hospitable. He called prior to our stay and after just to touch base and answer any questions we may have had. He made sure we knew what to see and the varying price ranges. There was no guesswork involved in any of the planning stages. The beach and pools were fantastic, and very clean! I highly recommend this condo for any size family or multiple families!

Step into Luxurious Florida Life - Refreshing, Relaxing, Revitalizing
Barbara B Reviewed on 04/01/14
After looking at several hotels and condos, and looking at several areas on both sides of the state, I happened upon Alan's condo. Sheer luck. I am an avid reader of reviews and this seemed too good to be true. This condo is everything the reviews stated and more. The pictures do not do it justice. I cannot do it justice - it exceeded our expectations. I knew we stayed at a great place when my son, 18 years of age, stated that he and his sister wanted to return, there was plenty to do at the condo, and we really didn't have to go anywhere else. The get-away itself was wonderful. There was no such thing as boredom. The beach was beautiful, the amenities were plentiful, the atmosphere was so relaxing, and the surroundings inside and out were lovely. We ate dinner on the veranda anytime the weather would allow. St. Augustine was a small trip away and we did hit Disney once. The ONLY reason I left the condo at all was because my children wanted to see a few things. This is the first time I have ever rented a condo - have always stayed in hotels before. No More!!! Alan, you have spoiled us and set the bar very high. Any other place at which we may stay will be compared to yours. You are a most gracious host and made our delayed Christmas well worth the wait. It may take a few years, but we will return.

Wonderful Stay at Cinnamon Beach!
Jo-Anne & Joe from Canada Reviewed on 03/23/2014
We loved our week at Cinnamon Beach! This condo was absolutely perfect for our family of 5. It was immaculate, well equipped, comfortable and spacious. The owners thought of everything to make us feel at home. It was impeccably decorated. Comfortable, cozy beds that we miss now that we are home. Loved the kitchen! We try to avoid cooking when we are on vacation but the kitchen was so wonderful, we enjoyed using it and eating outside on the balcony. We loved that our sons had their own "wing" of the condo and everyone felt like they had their own space. There are more amenities here than we had time to enjoy in one week. Our sons enjoyed the Games Room. We liked the close proximity to St. Augustine and Daytona and day trips to those cities. We appreciated ongoing communication with the owner so there were no surprises when we arrived and we could just relax, unwind and escape winter. Thanks for a great stay. Would love to return next year (and every year).

This vacation rental exceeds all expectations!
Tammy from Port Crane, NY Reviewed on 03/10/2013
This vacation rental exceeds all expectations! Condo 265 is amazing! It is fabulously decorated and has everything you could possibly need to make your vacation a true success. The owner goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is wonderful. It was a pleasure to deal with him. The ocean views are beautiful. The private beach is so relaxing! The area is peaceful and picture perfect. There is not a single thing I could complain about. My family will undoubtedly return!!

Perfect!!!
S & S from Woodstock, Georgia  Reviewed on 05/30/2013
What a wonderful week we had! Words cannot even express how beautiful and well-maintained condo 265 is! Cinnamon beach is also fabulous as well as all of the amenities. We cannot wait to visit again!

"easy peasy, lemon squeezie..."
Scott & Kimberly from Upstate N.Y.  Reviewed on 05/02/2013
Cinnamon Beach condo #265 is perfect. Alan couldn't have made the stay any nicer or easier. This was our second great stay in condo #265 and we'll be back! This place is like a top notch condo and we never felt like we were staying in someones home. Please know that these reviews are real, written by real people. Thanks so much Alan and Michelle for another memorable, relaxing, comfortable stay.

Fabulous Vacation Condo
J, M & J from Orland Park, IL  Reviewed on 05/02/2013
Alan is a gracious host. From our initial contact with alan to rent the condo through the end of our vacation, Alan was always available to answer questions and provide information about the Palm Coast and surrounding communities. It was so easy working with Alan!

The condo is absolutely lovely and has just about every amenity you could ask for. The view from the balcony, the grounds and the beach were fantastic. Each day began with breakfast on the balcony. The view, gentle breeze and sound of the ocean waves rolling onto the beach drew us back each evening to relax and enjoy a glass of wine.

What was extra special was that Alan knew we would be golfing every day so he ordered up wonderful weather! We played golf on a different course each day and our favorite courses were St John's just north of St Augustine and the LPGA course in Daytona. We only had time for a delightful stroll through the historic section of St Augustine and a fried shrimp dinner at O'Steens. Next time we plan on spending more time exploring St Augustine. If you venture into St Augustine or Daytona take highway A1A back for the scenic ride along the ocean. We also recommend checking out the European style village area just before taking the toll bridge to the condo. During our visit we dined in the village at the new French restaurant and on another night had Italian cuisine.


Lovely beach vacation
Alan & Lynn from Hamburg, New York Reviewed on 04/17/2013
Condo 265 is special in all respects. The location, decor, views and relaxation value prompted us to rent again for a second stay. The condo is carefully maintained, inside and on the very large veranda. We found ourselves outside most of our stay...views are so nice. The owner is professional and very interested in his guests' comfort, enjoyment and safety. Without hesitation, we would stay at Cinnamon Beach the next time we visit Palm Coast.

Awesome and relaxing family vacation!
Kathy from Grand River Reviewed on 04/15/2013
Very family oriented! The vacation rental was beautiful and comfortable. The amenities were great! No disappointments! Will come back!

Relaxation
Marcie from New Bern, NC Reviewed on 04/08/2013
We had a great time! The condo is beautiful and has everything you would ever need on vacation! It's a true home away from home! Alan, the owner, is truly a great person and will help with anything you might need!

Relaxation and Comfort
S.D from Mt. Joy, PA Reviewed on 02/08/2013
The owner provided excellent communication and service. He anticipated our needs and succeeded in making us feel welcome and made the rental process and arrival as uncomplicated as possible. The home was spacious, elegant without being stuffy, spotless, extremely well equipped and comfortable. We enjoyed morning coffee and tea on the huge well furnished balcony which afforded ocean views in two directions. The community pools were beautiful; the view from the oceanfront pool was fantastic. Since the weather during some of our stay was a bit cool for the beach, we went to St. Augustine for sightseeing and dining. The owners provide a wonderful binder which details information for the condo and for enjoying the area. In addition, he gave us activity suggestions by texts and emails. We highly recommend this vacation rental and hope to return again.

Lovely!
Anonymous
The internet photos just don't do the place justice. The decor is lovely but also homey and comfortable. I am truly going to miss my coffee on the deck and the great kitchen view. We were surprised by how short the walk to the beach was. It has been a lovely week at a very lovely condo. If you go to the Alligator Farm, the Zipline was a big hit with our boys.

One of the loveliest places we have stayed.
V.T. from Signal Mt. Tenn Reviewed on 02/06/2013
Condo 265 is one of the nicest condos we have visited. 265 was decorated lovely and the view from the patio was breathtaking. The grounds, pool, children's pool and club house were all amazing. We will definitely be back and have already shared this information with our families.

The perfect vacation condo
Paul from Bucks County, PA Reviewed on 01/06/2013
This condo is excellent value for money. All the furnishings are quality, a step up from most rental condos. Excellent communications from owner, driving directions, parking info, check in and check out procedures, amenities locations, etc., and info on the area including restuarant recommendations were helpful. Definitely will recommend this condo...



The most relaxing, comfortable, vacation in a luxury condo
Franconia of NH Travelers Reviewed on 12/25/2012
The condo is beautifully furnished and supplies everything needed to have a wonderful vacation. The owners are very accommodating and assist with all your needs. The condo is aside beautiful cinnamon colored beaches that are beautiful 1st thing in the morning.

Beautiful Condo
BP from Palm Coast, FL Reviewed on 11/27/2012
We just spent 3 weeks at this beautifully decorated condo. The furnishings are all in pristine condition, the beds are so comfortable, and the kitchen is extremely well stocked. The views are amazing. Alan, the owner, was a pleasure to work with and makes sure everything is maintained in perfect condition.

Racing and Relaxing
Kellie and Freddy from Athens, Ga Reviewed on 07/16/2012
We just returned from a perfect week of Nascar racing and relaxing on the beach and we found the perfect spot in Condo 265 at Cinnamon Beach. This spacious three-bedroom, three bath penthouse unit was immaculate, completely updated (flat screen TVs, Dvds) and had an awesome view of the beach. We were also extremely impressed with the amenities that included two pools, a workout area and free umbrella and beach chair service. Our host provided us with all the area info we needed, including where to eat, where to shop and where to buy food. The only negative part of this trip was having to leave!
We have already referred this unit to a friend who has confirmed his reservation.


Excellent vacation from start to finish
Savannah from Savannah, Georgia Reviewed on 07/05/2012
The condo is beautiful, large, and so comfortable. We loved our week and can't wait to come back!

Comfortable and relaxing, could have stayed forever!
Rterry from Atlanta Reviewed on 06/18/2012
The Farbers made our trip seamless and very pleasant. From the initial contact, follow up, arrival and during our stay, we always felt every aspect of our stay was accounted for.. An absolutely gorgeous place, that lacks nothing. In 25 years of beach visits, none has been more enjoyable!

Cinnamon Beach Condo 265 - Great Family Vacation
Brian Kamer from Suwanee, GA Reviewed on 06/08/2012
We just completed a wonderful family vacation at Cinnamon Beach condo unit 265. The condo was immaculate when we arrived. All the furnishing and amenities were very nice. We enjoyed our week by spending several days at the beach and the pool, both of which were just a short walk from the condo. We also enjoyed the convenience of a Publix grocery store which was super close as well great seafood restaurants in St. Augustine. The owner of the condo (Alan) was exceptionally nice and thorough in preparing us for our arrival and in making sure we had everything we needed. We leave with wonderful memories and are already looking forward to returning next year.

Most amazing condo, facility, and owners!!!
Lydia from Cincinnati, OH Reviewed on 05/29/2012
Our vacation was in every way "paradise." The condo was gorgeous in every way. It was beautifully decorated and appointed down to every detail. We have so many beautiful memories. You treated us like royalty.
You are truly wonderful people to offer your home to us. We are positively looking forward to a return visit very soon.
Thank you for your many kindnesses.
Kim, Cindy, Chad, Amanda & Lyla and of course Cherry Grand Daughter loved the Ocean Horseback riding on the BEACH!!!


Stunning!!
Melissa L. from Birmingham, AL Reviewed on 05/16/2012
One of the nicest places to stay anywhere!! Quiet and convenient to the beach and pool. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo! The week was perfect. Weather could not have been better and your condo is stunning! Took day trip to Orlando & Disney & St augustine. Thank you for being so accomodating..we definitely want to come back!



Fit for a king...and his family.
Globetrotter from Gainesville, FL Reviewed on 12/10/2011
The pictures don't do this oceanfront getaway any justice. The view from the balcony is amazing, the home itself is huge yet cozy and the amenities kept us busy. Speaking of huge, the balcony would easily accommodate 6-8 adults for dinner, drinks and socializing. The condo is a perfect blend of warm/traditional style meets modern/contemporary. You're very close to the grocery store (Publix), restaurants, beaches, fishing state parks and more. There was plenty of room for my wife, two girls and myself. We're going to rent this place again with at least 2-3 more guests because we'll all comfortably fit. The condo was very clean and neatly organized when we arrived; trust me I'm very particular when it comes this matter. It seemed to my wife and me that the owners when building, decorating and furnishing this condo, decided time after time to go the extra step with quality. I trust it paid off because we visited for almost a week and were sad when it was time to leave. I plan to return with my family and strongly recommended this condo to family and friends.

Perfect getaway - total luxury & relaxation!!
Darrin from Walterboro, SC Reviewed on 12/06/2011
We decided to spend a couple of days in Florida before boarding the Disney Dream. Condo 265 was the perfect place to do just that. Plenty of room for all of the adults and kids. Everything was as described by the owner and on-line. The condo was well appointed and had everything we needed for our weekend getaway.
Would highly recommend staying at Condo 265!!


Weekend Getaway
TD from Gainesville, FL Reviewed on 10/16/2011
The condo is very clean, nicely furnished, beautifully decorated and spacious!! I have stayed in quite a few beach condos and this one is by far the best! You can definitely tell that the owners take pride in their property. The condo is in close proximity to the pools & beach. Highly recommend this property!

Could not have been happier!!!!! =)
Amy D. from Lancaster, NY, United States, Reviewed on 05/10/2010)
We brought our family of six (9 year old twin girls and 2 boys ages 8 and 6)here on vacation in April 2010. The condo was absolutely beautiful, great furnishings, wonderful decor and a view to die for! From the moment we stepped inside, we felt like it was "home". The entire condo had everything and anything you could want or need, service for 12+ so we weren't having to do dishes every single day.... lots of linens and towels, etc. The resort had a wonderful pool for our kids and we took advantage of the cafe for lunches or ice cream during our stay. Publix was right nearby so it made making our own food easy. We also enjoyed collecting seashells on the beach. I cannot say enough good things about this rental, it was one of our very favorite family vacations to date =)

Don't Miss 265 Cinnamon Beach
Scott M. from Auburn, NY Reviewed on 05/16/2011
This condo is a great place to spend your vacation. Perfectly decorated for a beach getaway and very clean. My wife and I did not bring the kids this time but if we did, there would have been more than enough room to spread out. Great balcony with an ocean view for group meals or just coffee in the morning. Large flat screen tv's for the down times and for DVD's. Well appointed Kitchen, Washer and dryer and a very nice master bath. Cathedral ceilings throughout that gives this condo an open airy feeling. This is an end unit, larger than most, so it has a lot of windows for a nice bright homey stay. We couldn't have stayed in a hotel room for this price and the 2 swimming pools were awesome and the beach is easily accessible and Beautiful. We will be back for sure. By the way, these reviews are real, not fakes written by the owners.

Pictures don't do the place justice
Linda P. from Terre Haute, IN, United States, (Reviewed on 05 May 2011)
Everything was great, the pictures don't do the place justice. The condo was wonderful and we loved everything about it. My sister said the guest room bed was the most comfortable bed she's ever slept in and wants to get one for home. We loved the pool and the grill food and service was good. Everyone around the complex was helpful and friendly. Hope to go back next year. Thank you.


Awesome.....Just Awesome
Rick P. from Hampshire, IL Reviewed on 14 Mar 2011
This was one of the best times my wife and I have had in 26 years of marriage. The condo was very clean and spacious. Lots of room for several family members, it was awesome to have it to ourselves. We spent time walking the beach, laying by the pool and I was able to play a couple of rounds of golf. We came down to watch some college baseball which we were able to do. The only thing that was hard to swallow was the $2.00 toll every time we crossed the toll bridge to come back to the condo. I wish I had the money to purchase a place like this, it would be a great retirement place for us.

Very Very Comfortable, convenient, and homey.
Ernest S. from Thomasville, Georgia Reviewed on 07/25/2011
Everything we needed was furnished in the Condo. Can't wait for next year!

A fantastic vacation option
A Traveler Reviewed on 01/19/2011
I can't express it enough; our stay was simply fantastic. Every one of my guests raved about it the entire time. I want to come back here often. It was beautiful and had everything we needed!

Perfect family vacation
A Traveler from Skokie, IL, United States, (Reviewed on 23 May 2011)
Is definitely going to become a family tradition. Close enough to Orlando for spending a day at one of the parks.

Awesome
Dinquia S. from Selden, NY, United States, Reviewed on 01 Aug 2011
This was the best vacation spot ever. My family cannot wait to go back.

Wonderful
T. D. from Jacksonville, FL, United States, (Reviewed on 25 Aug 2011)
We had a great week at CB265! Everything was great! Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend? Absolutely!

Weekend Getaway
T. D. from Gainesville, FL, United States, (Reviewed on 16 Oct 2011)
The condo is very clean, nicely furnished, beautifully decorated and spacious!! I have stayed in quite a few beach condos and this one is by far the best! You can definitely tell that the owners take pride in their property. The condo is in close proximity to the pools & beach. Highly recommend this property!

OMG!
M.R from Westwood, NJ, (Reviewed on 1 Jan 2012)
OMG! The condo is just great! All the comforts of home and more. Such a perfect home, the weather is perfect. We couldn’t ask for anything better, You both put your hearts into this home. You can tell. It’s so warm and welcoming. We will return. Let’s keep in touch. Thank you again for sharing your lovely home with us to ring in our New Year. We can't wait to be back to paradise.

Georgeous
Carrie A. from Indianapolis, IN, United States, Reviewed on 02 Sep 2010
A quieter place, not busy like the gulf, and absolutely beautiful. Went to beach every day. Accommodations couldn't have been better, so relaxing.

All the comforts of home
Timothy D. from Tallahassee, FL, United States, Reviewed on 10 Aug 2010
Loved this unit. Patio was huge and great for dinners outside and early morning coffee. Very nicely decorated and stocked with all the comforts of home.

Perfect!
R.E. from Ponte Vedra, FL, United States, (Reviewed on 16 Jan 2012)
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was absolutely beautiful and comfortable. The owner was very gracious and made sure we had all we needed - from driving directions, to supplies and suggestions for things to do around Palm Coast. It is a lovely area and the beach is perfect. We are looking forward to a "repeat performance" next year.

It felt like home...
J. J. from Chattanooga, TN, United States, (Reviewed on 10 Mar 2012)
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our family and friends. It felt like home. Everything we could want and more. The past month has been great even when the weather was cool for a few days we found lots to do. This area of Florida is the best. Grounds are beautiful & pools are great and you have been wonderful to work with. Thanks again and we will be back soon.

Stunning!
M. L. from Birmingham, AL, United States, (Reviewed on 17 Mar 2012)
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo! This week was perfect. Weather could not have been better and your condo is stunning! Took day trip to Orlando & Disney & St Augustine. Thanks so much again- we definitely want to come back!

A Dream Place!
A Guest from Ajax, Ontario, Canada (Reviewed on 31 Mar 2012)
We had a wonderful time here, the condo......the balcony...... a dream place, the weather was perfect, the beach was clean and quiet, the waves were majestic, everything was so nice, and Yes, we will recommend it to our family and friends.

Wow!
Two Families from Virginia Reviewed on 14 Apr 2012
Wow! What a beautiful condo. We all had a wonderful and very sunny week. This place is awesome. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home away from home with us! St Augustine is so pretty. Would love to come back!

Thank you very much Mate!
Aunt Kim from Australia (Reviewed on 23 Jun 2012)
Golf, porch, beach, pool, horserides on shore, family, friends, Cuban food, sunshine, comfy beds, Phineas & Ferb, What Time is it Old Fox, a wedding, Tim Tams & crackers, a week of bliss. Thank you very much mate!

Excellent Condo! Wonderful People!!
Two Families from Michigan Reviewed on 07/28/2012
Alan, last 4 months of emails, phone conversations have been great. Thank you for going the extra mile in making us feel at home! Beach, pools & Condo personnel made our stay extra special!! Thank you all! God bless!!

RESERVE NOW!

265 Cinnamon Beach
904-662-2322

GET CONNECTED